Window

By: Rose Hunter

Feb 19 2012

Category: Mexico, windows

5 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:12.4mm
ISO:50
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:KODAK P850 ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA

In El Tuito.

5 comments on “Window”

  1. what a great name for so many things. this is its own poem already.

  2. Love this whitewashed sensibility. Very zen-like, in a rugged sort of way ~

  3. True, hmm, yes, Zen…. It reminded me of some of those New Mexico adobe pics too, hmm, I will have to google that to see who/what I mean exactly….

  4. And again, I return to this. I needed to see this again this morning. It feeds me in some way.

  5. And now, I look again, thinking how great this would look large, and framed in white wood, in the place that I live. Do you sell your work?


Leave a Reply

