Church

By: Rose Hunter

Jul 14 2012

Category: Mexico, Sayulita, vehicles, windows

4 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:6mm
ISO:50
Shutter:1/200 sec
Camera:KODAK P850 ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA

San Ignatio, Nayarit.
(The little town before you get to Sayulita.)

4 comments on “Church”

  1. I read some of your sample YOU AS poems at your other site–very much the same artist who photographs pictures such as this one.
    Clever…edgy…funny, and very well crafted. Thanks for visiting my site. Keep writing; keep shooting..it’s all working.

  2. Thank you so much for reading some of the poems, that is super of you, and super generous. I’m so glad you liked….
    Your pictures are completely inspiring to me ++ wow. I’ll keep on, and keep on visiting your site too, thank you. :)

  3. again, this makes me want your window. but is want the right word? maybe the right word hasn’t been written yet. it’d take an entire poem to convey this sort of reaction.

  4. I love that! (Wanting my window.) Write it! (the poem) :)


Leave a Reply

