Laundry

By: Rose Hunter

Nov 25 2012

Category: fences, Laundry, Mexico

3 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:6.9mm
ISO:50
Shutter:1/200 sec
Camera:KODAK P850 ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA

OK I haven’t got no camera. I’ve got my old Kodak. It feels like holding a piece of tinfoil and you can’t manual focus it, among other things. I said some not nice things to it, but there you have it. I missed taking photos, already.

El Tuito.

3 comments on “Laundry”

  1. My boyfriend’s back and there’s going to be laundry …hey lah de lah…my boyfriend’s back ! ( sung to that old 50’s song )
    Seriously…nice to see you back and with such a nice pic !
    limitation of means…you are making that Kodak work for you :) :)
    Best to you Rose !

  2. Ah so there’s a third one–again this one captures some very interesting light.

  3. Thank you both! Yes, I like the limitation of means point, thank you.
    The light was so lovely, walking around this neighborhood, late afternoon. I only got some of it. :)


Leave a Reply

