By: Rose Hunter

Nov 30 2012

Category: close-up walls on the Isla Cuale

7 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:6mm
ISO:50
Shutter:1/250 sec
Camera:KODAK P850 ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA

7 comments on “”

  1. Hey! Stop this …you are going to put a lot of abstract expressionists out of work ! :)

  2. nice job on the walls, Rose.

  3. Thanks both! They have given me some ideas, may be do something with words from poems next/found poems…. This camera actually has a macro setting, although it seems like a weird macro setting, maybe not very much macro, I don’t really understand it (yet), but it’s there. I never used it before.

  4. Something like this would make a sharp book cover as well ! I am not giving up. :) :)

  5. I think it would too. Also I could cut out letters and glue them on the wall and make the title and stuff on the back that way, and photograph it, since I am terrible with text on Gimp. Then I would have the whole wrap, like that…. Thank you! :)

  6. D) all of the above.


Leave a Reply

