Agave

By: Rose Hunter

Sep 28 2013

Category: Mexico, windows

6 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:6mm
ISO:50
Shutter:1/500 sec
Camera:KODAK P850 ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA

Oaxaca.

 

6 comments on “Agave”

  1. I hear the Mescal is good in Oaxaca .I actually like Mescal better than tequila …has a nice smokey taste you don’t find in tequila or God forbid Retzina..Oaxaca looks altogether charming.

    • Oaxaca is really lovely! I have had mescal. … I can’t taste the difference really, I don’t have a finely developed palate. Raicilla? Well that is an interesting one, a drink for effect, not taste, definitely…! I remember having too much of it at Yelapa. No wait, I don’t remember it so well…. :)

  2. Raicilla…yes I knew it was something like that….the effect being memory loss? :)
    I would like to try pulque although I am sure it is dreadful.:)

  3. You had me at gasoline container full !


Leave a Reply

